atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pemandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tempat Masuk Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 521 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (521)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Diskripsion agoda tidak sesuai dengan hotel anak

Jelek buruk kinerja staf payah
4
Diskripsion agoda harus di ganti , saya harus bayar aud 60 karena bawa anak usia 5 th dan 7 tahun padahal di diskripsion Free , payah staf sangat tidak bersahabat , pelayanAn sangat payah , saya cansel untuk ngiang di hotel ini bak nya!!!!!!
Lie K. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2010
lokasi sgt bagus

pegawi lobby yg cantik
10
sangat memuaskan dekat semua arah mau makan apa aja ada di sekitar lokasi dan cocok untuk yg gila shooping
Tip Shopping: ke china town untuk makan dan surga belanja bagi ibu ibu dan anak gadis lainnya
Dave D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Desember 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Desember 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Desember 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Desember 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Desember 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Desember 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PemandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tempat MasukHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A05