atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsionis Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pemandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pemandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 160

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 475 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (475)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Diskripsion agoda tidak sesuai dengan hotel anak

Jelek buruk kinerja staf payah
4
Diskripsion agoda harus di ganti , saya harus bayar aud 60 karena bawa anak usia 5 th dan 7 tahun padahal di diskripsion Free , payah staf sangat tidak bersahabat , pelayanAn sangat payah , saya cansel untuk ngiang di hotel ini bak nya!!!!!!
Lie K. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2010
lokasi sgt bagus

pegawi lobby yg cantik
10
sangat memuaskan dekat semua arah mau makan apa aja ada di sekitar lokasi dan cocok untuk yg gila shooping
Tip Shopping: ke china town untuk makan dan surga belanja bagi ibu ibu dan anak gadis lainnya
Kayla S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 14 Juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 14 Juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Juli 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juni 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar TidurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kamar MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsionisHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang RapatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang RapatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang RapatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ruang RapatHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PemandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PemandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06