Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3624 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (3624)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
7
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
7,7
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
8,7
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leslie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Agustus 2015
Booking Policy

room, food, location
6,7
Let's start with the pros: the location is right inside Manila Ocean Park. Restaurants and gift shops are located just a few steps away from your very room. The rooms are very clean. The hotel staff are polite, friendly and nice. Breakfast buffet is okay. And let's continue with the cons: checking in took us an hour, which was very inconvenient because a lot of people booking this hotel are the same ones enjoying the Ocean Park. It was a tiring day for me and my family, we actually tried checking in early just in case, when our room was not yet available, frontdesk took my reservation details and got my credit card details for the deposit. Pass 2PM, we decided to rest for awhile before proceeding, and since it was way past official check-in time, but behold, the room is still not available because they said some guests decided to extend. Not to be an expert on policies, but by experience, if you book and paid for a room, that room is yours. If the guests decided to extend, hotel should tell them that the room is booked for another guest, and find them another room (if there's still available rooms). I remember on the hotels I've stayed before that they have to politely kick me out since I never paid or reserved it on that day. They should expect the volume of guests during a long weekend or holiday season. The line of checking in and checking out took 30 minutes of guests standing, wondering if they would still make it to their paid & reserved rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Agustus 2015
The staff there is friendly and humble

The hotel view is perfect
8,7
Excellent and relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Agustus 2015
fantastic

view..comfort..and staff are very good.
9,3
the stay is fine no problem at all..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Agustus 2015
very good

Nce aquarium room , good for family with children ,the staff are friendly
4
Was nice the childrenn enjoy a lot, the location is not so traffic, nice park and the aquarium and the staff are very friendly,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claro A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
My Staycation

1. Location (great view of the Manila Bay) 2. Amenities (within the same complex as Manila Ocean Park) 3. Room (contemporary design, comfortable beddings)
9,7
Just perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Murni K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2015
nice place

food, sighseeing, aquarium
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Agustus 2015
Great

Cleanliness ,
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08