Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 3656 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (3656)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Oktober 2015
aqua room

staff, room, entertainment
our stay is always great there, staff is fantastic, rooms are 1st class, my only complaint was the breakfast and thats just because i like western style foods in the morning and thought the restaurant offered more lunch style foods than breakfast foods. my filipino wife thought it was great though. we will be staying again in a few months. great place for the family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 06 Oktober 2015
H2O - Hot & Cold

Aqua & Jellyfish rooms are fascinating. Furnishings are high quality. Most room layouts are excellent but some are far from it.
We stayed at H2O when it first opened and have been back several times since. The themed rooms still hold a fascination and are truly worth the experience. I will definitely stay there again ... however the hotel has yet to solve the air conditioning challenge. Common areas are either too cold or too hot. The room aircon turns off when you leave so the rooms are hot on arrival and then blasting cold from then on. The thermostats don't appear to work - a setting of auto-26 resulting in a room temperature of 19. We booked 7 rooms and they all suffered from the same issue. We have now stayed in most of the room types and they are comfortable, quiet and well laid out. The exception is the twin parkview rooms which have the semi-transparent shower and toilets within 4 feet of one bed. You need to be very good friends to share in this environment. The location remains a little remote but that should not stop you trying this hotel and the surrounding aquatic park for a very nice Manila experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dannielle T. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
good hotel

its good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alasdair M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Oktober 2015
H2O at Ocean Pqrk

unique Aqua room, near ocean park
The location of the hotel is a bit far out. It's a fair walk to the old town or other bars / restaurants / Tobinsons mall. If I was going to Manila again I would stay at the Greenbelt shopping area rather than Manila.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua N. Pasangan United States of America, 30 September 2015
Awesome aquarium in room!

The aquarium wall in our room was amazing- we eye literally sleeping with the fishes! Also, the staff was friendly and the ammenities were very nice.
We had a great stay- it was comfortable and although not planned since our flight back to Taipei was cancelled due to a typhoon, it was a nice topper to our vacation in Batangas. Mi would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila, as the Mall of Asia is close and the Sea Park is just downstairs!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magdalena W. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2015

Lobby the room so relaxing
I will stay again to relax the breakfast is so good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julieta C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 September 2015
Relaxing at reasonable price and accomodating staf

Accessible. Good service activities are ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur