atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Ruang Rapat Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis
Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3269 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (3269)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
7
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
7,7
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
8,7
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Grace T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean. friendly staff. nice view.
9
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Sung K. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Oktober 2014
Fish lovers paradise

Room with fish, food, and location
7,3
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.
Alan B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2014
Don't Go There

Staff, Wall to wall aquarium, Comfy Bed
6,3
DON'T STAY AT H2O unless yr attending an event at the stadium. YES it's a funky hotel and the staff are great and the wall to wall aquarium is fascinating. But ... - The whole area is often choked with cars and seething with wall to wall people. - You can have breakie at a restaurant but can't charge lunch or dinner to your room. Cash or card now please. - It's located behind a toll booth so there is NO passing taxi's unless someone catches one in and you get it out. - When rushing to the airport I had to allow 30 minutes to get a taxi in the morning cos NONE drive past the toll booth. - The toilets do not flush "efficiently" - The shower drain is not the lowest point and the 5 mm lip to the rest of the bathroom was easily flooded ... FUNKY, But location and structural & process issues.
Margot T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Best hotel to relax while kids having fun

design, inside the park, good staff
7,7
We stayed duirng my birthday, and the staff greeted me and gave me extension for our check-out time. My kids enjoyed our stay there. We got the Aqua room, so my kids enjoyed counting the fish inside the aquarium.
Claudette G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay for being near the US Embassy

Food, Location and Amenities
8,3
It was very pleasant. We are already a frequent visitor, having stayed here for the third time this year. The food was great, the staff are always very accomodating and the room is clean and pleasant. I do, however, wish something can be done with the restroom, it still feels small. But over all, the stay was pleasant.
Krisma Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
Operations manager

clean. Affordable and beautiful
7
Marissa M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Value for money! Good to recommend to friends.

Location, food and friendly staff
9
Very comfortable and relaxing especially with the different beautiful fish on the aqua roam. A cozy light and well arranged interiors.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Ruang RapatHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat BisnisHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08