Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Ruang Rapat Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis
Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3082 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (3082)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
7
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
7,7
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
8,7
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Michelle N. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Awesome

Everything
8,3
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Cecile G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Good place for kids activity

The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
6
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Jona K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
9
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Jingle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Pedro P. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 05 Juli 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff

Near the shhopping mall
8,7
Richard S. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Juli 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Juli 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Ruang RapatHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat BisnisHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01