atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Ruang Rapat Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis
Hotel H2O Manila - Resepsionis Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3331 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (3331)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
7
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
7,7
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
8,7
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Haris P. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 24 Desember 2014
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
Willy D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Desember 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Desember 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Jay H. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Desember 2014
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
9
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Resty F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Renato I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Bernadette C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Desember 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - Ruang RapatHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - ResepsionisHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat BisnisHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01