atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 147
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 3386 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (3386)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 September 2013
Hotel yang unik

Interior,luas kamar dan lokasi
7
Sangat menyenangkan, suasana nyaman dan berbeda dari hotel yang lain
Herry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
hotel modern

hotel dekat ocean park,design modern
7,7
nyaman tinggal di hotel H2O ,pintu masuk ocean park, banyak makanan&aktifitas
Muslich H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 November 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

fasilitas terbaik hotel
8,7
Selama menginap disana fasilitas hotel bagus, aman, bersih pelayanannya ramah, sopan serta komunikatif, sehingga tamu hotel merasa nyaman seperti di rumah sendiri.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pemandangan di hotel bagus, banyak taman yang terawat, serta kebersihan hotel yang terjaga
Katherine A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
A hit with kids

The staff - very courteous, well informed, and considerate
8,7
I enjoyed our first stay with H20. That's the reason why we kept on coming back coz the kids loved it! The staff in the resto is so great.
Keith P. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
Paradise on the Bay

All the things to do in the hotel, The shower is wonderful, The staff was all so very friendly and helpful
10
It was the best hotel I stayed at during my 3 weeks in Philippines. However my wife does not understand why there isn't a bidet in the toilet. I'm from America so I don't have here. I'm already planning my next trip and H2O will be part of my stay. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Roger O. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 Januari 2015
If you want something different this is it!

Aqua room with fishes, uniqueness and cleanliness.
7
If you want a place to see fishes in your room and something different then this is it. Room Menu is limited however and also better to get the hotel taxi to the airport as the outside taxis will rip you off...
Marie A. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Feels Like We're Underwater

ambiance, room design, recreation activities
10
Enjoyable!
Desiree T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Hotel H2O Manila

Wall aquarium, right beside Manila Ocean Park, courteous staffs
9
Evelyn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Januari 2015
A good hotel

Rooms, service and staffs
8,7
It was a great stay.
Crisanee G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
excellent

food, room, Staff
9
The room is amazingly beautiful plus the staffs are very helpful and respectful. I would definitely would go back again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar TidurHotel H2O Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01