atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Irene City Seoul - Interior Hotel Hotel Irene City Seoul - Interior Hotel Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Suite Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi
Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah kamar: 41
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 562 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (562)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddiyanto W. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Januari 2013
Hotel dan layanannya bagus dan ramah

Fasilitas bagus
9,3
Hotel terletak agak masuk ke dalam tapi lokasi dekat dengan subway dan pusat perbelanjaan. Ukuran kamar agak kecil tapi modernlah.
Tip Shopping: didalam subway itu menuju shopping center jadi qita tinggal telusuri aja.
Dian N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2012
Hotel kecil mungil dekat pusat perbelanjaan

dikelilingi dengan banyak restoran
7,3
hotel ini kecil, kamar nya minimalis, tapi cukup bersih dan tempat tidur cukup besar, namun tidak ada lagi tempat untuk bergerak. hotel ini agak sulit ditemukan karena masuk kedalam gang, dan ada hotel lain yang mirip namanya didekat hotel tersebut. kelebihan dari hotel ini adalah dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan mung dong yang sangat terkenal, menurut orang korea, harganya murah. hotel ini juga dekat dengan daerah elite pemerintahan.
Tip Shopping: pusat perbelanjaan mung dong
Fadjar S. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Juli 2012
Hotel kecil dengan segala kelebihannya

Lokasi yang juaraaaa
8
Lokasi hotel yang sangat-sangat dekat dengan pusat kota seperti Myeongdong - Namdaemun, bahkan mudah sekali akses ke bandara. Mencari makanan pun mudah.
Tip Shopping: Hanya tinggal jalan kaki sudah sampai pusat perbelanjaan
Ratna E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2011
hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata

hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul
7
hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul. semua ditempuh jalan kaki, mulai dari plaza hall, palace, maupun atraksi-atraksi korea. dekat dengan kawasan perkantoran. dekat pintu keluar. agak sulit ditemukan karena gang yang membingungkan.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul. semua ditempuh jalan kaki, mulai dari plaza hall, palace, maupun atraksi-atraksi korea. dekat dengan kawasan perkantoran. dekat pintu keluar. agak sulit ditemukan karena gang yang membingungkan.
Jessica H. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Juli 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Juni 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 08 Juni 2014
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Juni 2014
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Irene City Seoul - Interior HotelHotel Irene City Seoul - Interior HotelHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar SuiteHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05