atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Mandi Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas Hotel Irene City Seoul - Tempat Masuk Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Sekeliling Hotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar Tidur Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah kamar: 41
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 579 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (579)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eddiyanto W. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Januari 2013
Hotel dan layanannya bagus dan ramah

Fasilitas bagus
9,3
Hotel terletak agak masuk ke dalam tapi lokasi dekat dengan subway dan pusat perbelanjaan. Ukuran kamar agak kecil tapi modernlah.
Tip Shopping: didalam subway itu menuju shopping center jadi qita tinggal telusuri aja.
Dian N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2012
Hotel kecil mungil dekat pusat perbelanjaan

dikelilingi dengan banyak restoran
7,3
hotel ini kecil, kamar nya minimalis, tapi cukup bersih dan tempat tidur cukup besar, namun tidak ada lagi tempat untuk bergerak. hotel ini agak sulit ditemukan karena masuk kedalam gang, dan ada hotel lain yang mirip namanya didekat hotel tersebut. kelebihan dari hotel ini adalah dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan mung dong yang sangat terkenal, menurut orang korea, harganya murah. hotel ini juga dekat dengan daerah elite pemerintahan.
Tip Shopping: pusat perbelanjaan mung dong
Fadjar S. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Juli 2012
Hotel kecil dengan segala kelebihannya

Lokasi yang juaraaaa
8
Lokasi hotel yang sangat-sangat dekat dengan pusat kota seperti Myeongdong - Namdaemun, bahkan mudah sekali akses ke bandara. Mencari makanan pun mudah.
Tip Shopping: Hanya tinggal jalan kaki sudah sampai pusat perbelanjaan
Ratna E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2011
hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata

hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul
7
hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul. semua ditempuh jalan kaki, mulai dari plaza hall, palace, maupun atraksi-atraksi korea. dekat dengan kawasan perkantoran. dekat pintu keluar. agak sulit ditemukan karena gang yang membingungkan.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel bersih meski sempit tapi dekat wisata seoul. semua ditempuh jalan kaki, mulai dari plaza hall, palace, maupun atraksi-atraksi korea. dekat dengan kawasan perkantoran. dekat pintu keluar. agak sulit ditemukan karena gang yang membingungkan.
Katrina M. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Desember 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 05 November 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Chor G. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - FasilitasHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar MandiHotel Irene City Seoul - FasilitasHotel Irene City Seoul - FasilitasHotel Irene City Seoul - FasilitasHotel Irene City Seoul - Tempat MasukHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - SekelilingHotel Irene City Seoul - Kamar TidurHotel Irene City Seoul - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B05