Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsionis Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsionis Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tempat Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tempat Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 191
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 428 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (428)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2013
Bagus , cek in sulu an bisa

Staff rumah , bagus
8,3
Bagus , staff rumah lain Kali Mao ke sini lagi , staff Ramah Pusan kota, dekat kemana mana
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poedjianto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Juli 2013
kamar nyaman dan luas

kamar luas,nyaman,twin bed besar,kamar bersih
7,3
saya pilih lewat agoda,dengan pilihan ada kamar yg untuk ber 3,karena saya nginap dengan anak saya, dan kebetulan ada pilihan kamar ber 3,dan paket dg makan pagi untuk 3 dewasa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hartanto D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2010
Holiday inn Brisbane

Saya sangat nyaman tinggal di hotel holiday inn Brisbane, karena hotel ini berada di pusat kota dan tidak susah untuk mencari makanan dan segala kebutuhan selama di Brisbane serta pelayanan yang ramah dan memuaskan.
8
Secara keseluruhan tanggapan saya untuk Holiday Inn Brisbane adalah hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat memuaskan dimana terletak di pusat kota, tidak jauh dari tempat makan dan pusat perbelanjaan, pelayanan yang ramah serta mampu membantu untuk segala keperluan, tranportasi mudah didapat sehingga tidak perlu jalan kaki terlampau jauh, fasilitas yang memadai dan kamar yang nyaman. Demikian tanggapan dari saya semoga dapat bermanfaat sebagai salah satu pertimbangan bagi anda yang ingin berkunjung ke Brisbane.
Tip Shopping: Anda dapat dengan mudah menemukan apa yang anda cari di sekitar Holiday Inn karena dekat dengan perbelanjaan dan restaurant tentunya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant L. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 04 Agustus 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Agustus 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lenard E. Pasangan Australia, 03 Agustus 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virginia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Agustus 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda F. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 Agustus 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur E. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 Agustus 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsionisHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsionisHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasilitasHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tempat MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tempat MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08