Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 500 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (500)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2013
Bagus , cek in sulu an bisa

Staff rumah , bagus
8,3
Bagus , staff rumah lain Kali Mao ke sini lagi , staff Ramah Pusan kota, dekat kemana mana
Poedjianto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Juli 2013
kamar nyaman dan luas

kamar luas,nyaman,twin bed besar,kamar bersih
7,3
saya pilih lewat agoda,dengan pilihan ada kamar yg untuk ber 3,karena saya nginap dengan anak saya, dan kebetulan ada pilihan kamar ber 3,dan paket dg makan pagi untuk 3 dewasa
Hartanto D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2010
Holiday inn Brisbane

Saya sangat nyaman tinggal di hotel holiday inn Brisbane, karena hotel ini berada di pusat kota dan tidak susah untuk mencari makanan dan segala kebutuhan selama di Brisbane serta pelayanan yang ramah dan memuaskan.
8
Secara keseluruhan tanggapan saya untuk Holiday Inn Brisbane adalah hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat memuaskan dimana terletak di pusat kota, tidak jauh dari tempat makan dan pusat perbelanjaan, pelayanan yang ramah serta mampu membantu untuk segala keperluan, tranportasi mudah didapat sehingga tidak perlu jalan kaki terlampau jauh, fasilitas yang memadai dan kamar yang nyaman. Demikian tanggapan dari saya semoga dapat bermanfaat sebagai salah satu pertimbangan bagi anda yang ingin berkunjung ke Brisbane.
Tip Shopping: Anda dapat dengan mudah menemukan apa yang anda cari di sekitar Holiday Inn karena dekat dengan perbelanjaan dan restaurant tentunya.
T D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Mei 2016
Hotel Jen Brisbane
6
If you want to make use of PT in Brisbane, then Hotel Jen is well placed, being above Brisbane Transit Centre. Some may see it as slightly remote from the CBD, but it a pleasant walk for those who can, or use the train downstairs and go one stop to Central Station, which will have you adjacent the CBD. Rooms very comfortable, and quiet, as well.
Bill E. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Mei 2016
Hotel is very nicely presented and very clean
6,7
Was pleasantly impressed with the presentation of the room.
Carmel M. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2016
Two night stay
6,7
We found the room clean and comfortable, quiet and handy to city and transport. The cost for breakfast seemed a bit expensive.
Rex O. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 05 Mei 2016
Noisey
2,3
Old Travelodge, noisey with trains if staying on the back rooms, tired and the company is tight if staying more than one night with replacement bathroom ammenities and towels.
Maureen F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 April 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Richard C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 April 2016
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Anna D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 17 April 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsionisHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsionisHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasilitasHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tempat MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - KafeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasilitasHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08