atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 283
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1190 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1190)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suharoyo H. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Desember 2012
Nilai hotel yang tinggi dengan harga bersaing

Layanan biz centre yang baik dan sarapan yang memuaskan
8,7
Hotel ini sangat memuaskan, dari fasilitas yang lengkap spt. Kolam renang, fitness, biz centre, sarapan yang enak serta layanan resepsionis yang efisien ditambah lagi makanan melayu disediakan di restoran
Johnny W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan kebersihan dan pelayanan yang baik.

Meski kamar kecil, ttp view nya bagus ke arah laut.
9
hotel ini memang tidak sebesar hotel2 berbintang, ttp ada point2 yang bagus loh. untuk kamar memang tidak begitu besar, ttp untuk kebersihannya patut diacungkan jempol. selain itu pelayanannya juga sangat baik. dan yang terpenting jarang2 menemukan hotel di hongkong dg fasilitas kolam renang. tp untuk hotel ini memiliki fasilitas kolam renang dan shuttle bus untuk mengantar ke beberapa stasion. jd jika ingin ke disneyland menggunakan mtr, jangan sampai telat untuk booking shuttle bus nya. krn lumayan jg jarak dr hotel ke hongkong station.
Loe L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Agustus 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Excellent Service
9,7
Pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, kebersihan dan kerapihan kamar yang baik. Juga lokasi yang sangat baik, dekat dengan pasar tradisional dan beberapa tempat belanja. Juga dekat dengan terminal ferry untuk perjalanan ke Macau.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Untuk yang gemar dengan keramaian yang tidak terlalu ramai, lokasi Traders sangat cocok. Dekat dengan pasar tradisional dan juga tempat belanja, juga mal.
Paulus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 April 2010
Fantastic Hotel in HK Island

Recent & modern, close to transport
8,7
Stayed 2 nights at Hotel Jen. Great value for money in western part of Hong Kong Island. Very close to tram and ferry to Macau about 10 minutes taxi ride. Hotel itself is very chic and modern. Room is very adequate and clean. Staff are friendly and very efficient. One of the great place to stay in HK island.
Tips perjalanan: For sightseeing, there's no better way to ride the tram. Walk down about 3 minutes from the hotel, and the tram stop is there for HK$2 per ride.
Barry D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 18 Oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 16 September 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02