atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 312
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 557 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (557)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Echavia R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Value for money

Affordable ; strategic loc; clean
7,7
Glenn C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Just right.

Room, food, staff
8
Just right
Rudi R. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Januari 2015
just for once

nice room nice view
6
Staff tried to give me taxi without meter, this is NOT DONE... the hotel is renovated, its a new name only... many taxi don't know it yet, can't find it... its not bad but many better hotel for same price
Christian E. Pasangan Germany, 23 Desember 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8,3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Desember 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Desember 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Desember 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Desember 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03