Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 312
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 591 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (591)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ulysses J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 Mei 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Nhia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
great stay

value for the room, comfy bed, good staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Bernd R. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 04 Mei 2015
Perfect hotel for a short Manila trip

Club level, location, rooms
9
The former Traders Hotel was renamed to Jen Hotel now and got some renovations as well. It is a perfect location to do a short city trip to Manila. Around 10-15 minutes from the airport and from the city centre. We booked club level and I can really recommend it. All day you get coffee, tea and soft drinks. Breakfast is nice and you can order eggs and other sides from the bigger "downstairs" buffet as well. Cocktail hour is from 5-7pm and you get soft and alcoholic drinks and a good selection of food. The food is nice and enough to take your dinner in the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and fast responding to every request. Around the hotel are a few bars where you can have your good night drink before going to bed. I strongly recommend the Isis in the Hotel's basement.
Ireneo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Hotel near MOA, Manila and Makati

Nice view ( on the south side), the place is accessible along Roxas Blvd.
8,3
Good...stay with family...parking is not that good... No bidet.
Lian O. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
so so

comfortable bed, great view, clean
6
I think the rates are a bit expensive. im not sure if u can really classify hotel jen as 4 star. Room service menu on a card board with only a few items. But room service was quick. Over all hotel service was great. They sent us a lot of fruits. Check out extension rate was too pricey. Check out is at 12 Noon, we decided to extend up to 4pm. The rate that they gave us was around $100. And it would already be equivalent to an overnight stay. Buffet breakfast spread was ok. across the hotel is the cultural center of the philippines, if u walk a bit more u will fine harbour square where u can find restaurants a lot of it. It was nice, only the manila weather was my problem it was tooo hot and humid.
Michael M. Pasangan Australia, 29 April 2015
great experience

resort rooms , staff
9,7
Erik N. Pasangan Norway, 25 April 2015
ok hotel

Quick checkout. Nice staff.
7,7
Not so clean room and the price on minibar and laundry was crazy. Under check inn the tried to sell to expencive breakfast. Totally it was not worth it, and we eat in close resturant instead. Really not like that way to do business, Hotel Jen should know they have competition.. Not going back for sure. Positive was nice staff!!!! ☺
Christine L. Pasangan Philippines, 24 April 2015
Wonderful experience

Awesome staff, beautiful room, strategic location
10
Our stay with Hotel Jen Manila was a wonderful experience. We loved the neat and cozy room ambience, and the staff were very friendly.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Manila Manila - BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas


AM-AGWEB-4F01