Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 312

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 688 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (688)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kevin H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 Februari 2016
Great Stay

Location , Comfort and Great Staff
8,3
Had a nice stay at the Club Room which gave me access to the Club Lounge at Floor 19 with a great view of the bay abd part of city. The staff were great and the room the was nicely appointed. The way to the hotel just took me 20-25 mins with minor jams (thanks to Uber App). Breakfast at the Club room can be a little bit more upscaled in the look and feel. Otherwise a nice stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2016
Filthy and dated

price, good tv options
3,7
This hotel is very dirty and in need of an overhaul. The carpet in my room was filthy and stained. The furniture had stains and hair as littered around the room as if it hasn't been vacuumed in months. The buffet breakfast food in the restaurant was average, but they served it in open serving trays that had flies swimming in the sauce.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenda D. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2016
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, accomodating staff and location near airport
8,3
I feel comfortable, relax during my stay at Hotel Jen Manila. The food is good and the staff are accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Good place to unwind with young kids

The area, the pool and the room
4,3
I and my kid enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We will definitely book again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Staff Performance

Club Room Deal is a steal; old but still efficient elevators; police visibility outside is a great feature
7
We had two one year olds in tow and three big bags. No one assisted us from arrival to when we went up to our room. Upon check out the same thing happened. Although the staff member greeted us whenever we bumped into one, including the maintenance folks, we felt that they did not make a connection with us, a traveling family. The service at the Club Lounge was excellent. I cannot say the same for the service at the breakfast buffet. They said that they did not have available high chairs available. We saw a few kids, yes. But when the crowd started to thin out, we still were feeding our children as they sat on our laps.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arlyn T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 22 Januari 2016
Excellent Service, location

Service, Location and the Club lounge
8
We had a great stay at this hotel, we received a very warm welcome from all the staff. Check in was quick and we were informed about their promotions like the club lounge and buffet breakfast offers. The room was clean and bathroom was clean, but the linens were slightly old. The highlight of our stay was the club lounge where you get a great view of the manila bay while enjoying a cocktail or a cup of coffee.Most of all the staff are always accommodating, friendly and smiling all the time. Will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Great view

Great view, good food and comfortable rooms
9
Only stayed the night as I was waiting for my flight the next day. Second time in this hotel and everything was as great as the previous time I stayed. awesome views of manila bay. Very comfortable room and a great buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through manila
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine C. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
Over-all experience was good.

Front desk and the staff are all very accommodating. All my special requests have been granted, like when I requested for a special birthday token for my husband, they gave us a slice of choc cake.=)
10
It was good; very convenient as well since my husband's work was just a few steps away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alelie R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Best Hotel experience because of its staff

Staff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Locationff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Location
9
Me and my family stayed at an Executive Suite for 4 days. Our stay was fantastic! The rooms are well cleaned and the prompt service was superb! On our last day, I had a fever and my niece and nephew experienced acute gastroenteritis. We called for assistance to change the pillow cases and bed sheet because my niece had been vomitting since morning. But to our surprise, they immediately sent a doctor and medics accompanied by the hotel manager. They came 5 minutes after my mom dropped the call. They gave us all the food advised by the doctor so we would recover. The housekeeping came as well to clean our room though they know we are about to check out in 2 hours. The manager was very kind to extend our stay for free until 6pm so we could rest a bit more. Though we had to leave at 2pm, I am very much thankful to all the staff of this hotel. Your outstanding service makes this hotel our choice to spend holidays. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Though the interior of the lobby up to the room halls and elevator needs upgrading, i can definitely say that the experience outshines the improvements needed on this hotel. This has been the best hotel experience I had! From our family, thank you Hotel Jen! God Bless!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Great Experience

Awesome & Accommodating Staff, Spacious & Comfortable Rooms, Fast Frontdesk Transactions
9,7
It was a great experience from check-in to check-out and everything in between. The staff members are awesome, the rooms are clean and spacious, and there's fast internet (which is not so common on most hotels in Manila)! Their selling point really are the staff. Everyone is so accommodating and very willing to make our stay convenient and enjoyable. From the security personnel who checks the bags, the front desk staff, the housekeeping staff, and everyone else, we always are greeted with a smile and an accommodating demeanor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobiHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kolam renangHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kamar TidurHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Ruang RapatHotel Jen Manila Manila - BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - FasilitasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02