atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1361 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1361)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Minji R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 20 Desember 2014
good

meal, room cleaning condition, location
9,3
it was good to me. it's possible the late check-in because staff members are waiting in the reception for 24hours. Also, it is so easy to take the Bus, MTR, Taxi.
Zehua S. Wisatawan bisnis China, 18 Desember 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9,7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Kin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 13 Desember 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9,7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 12 Desember 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7,7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Desember 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7,7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Desember 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9,3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9,3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 November 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08