atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1189 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1189)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bernard R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Juli 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Juli 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Douglas W. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Juli 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Kroydl D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Juli 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Fook K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 20 Juni 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Wisatawan bisnis Turkey, 19 Juni 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 19 Juni 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 Juni 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7,7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7,3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Helen D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Juni 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06