Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1737 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1737)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lie L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Wisata dan kulineri

Lokasi dekat area penurunan kapal dari macau dan dgn jln bisa mencapai lokasinya
8,3
Enak dan mudah buat mencari makanan enak dan lokasi dkat pelabuhan penurunan kapal macau dan termasuk china town juga soalnya disana banyak makanan yg biasa org tionghoa makan dan utk muslim juga ada
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan U. Pasangan Macau, 06 Februari 2016
3 stars hotel over expected.

Clean, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
8,7
this hotel is about 10mins walk from Ferry terminal at SheungWan. Many restaurants and supermarket nearby. However, the downside is quite far away from MTR that need to take 15mins by walk. one thing I was appreciated the amenities including shower gel, shampoo and tissue paper are sourced from famous brand that is not usual in low cost hotel. Worth to have second visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wlodzimierz S. Pasangan Poland, 23 Januari 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vlad Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 Januari 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heather M. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Easther D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ai K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 29 Desember 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Comandante P. Pasangan Macau, 28 Desember 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Somchat V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 25 Desember 2015
Convenient location and staff are friendly

Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
9,7
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01