atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1417 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1417)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lie L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Wisata dan kulineri

Lokasi dekat area penurunan kapal dari macau dan dgn jln bisa mencapai lokasinya
8,3
Enak dan mudah buat mencari makanan enak dan lokasi dkat pelabuhan penurunan kapal macau dan termasuk china town juga soalnya disana banyak makanan yg biasa org tionghoa makan dan utk muslim juga ada
Osher Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 26 Januari 2015
Nice location value for money

Room size , stuff, value for money.
8
Daniel K. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 23 Januari 2015
They deserve one star more!

Room, dinner and location
10
Simply almost perfect.
So V. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Januari 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6,7
Karim K. Pasangan Canada, 17 Januari 2015
Great value

Rooms
9,7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8,7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Jenny L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Desember 2014
Value for money.

It is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
9,3
Our stay was good.
Leong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Desember 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7,7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05