atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1291 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1291)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ana A. Wisatawan berkelompok Macau, 26 Oktober 2014
hk weekend

location, quiet, shower
7
Henry C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Room conditions, comfortable bed, free room upgrade
6,7
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Oktober 2014
Comfort room! Nice breakfast! Good service!

Comfort room! Nice breakfast! Good service!
8,7
It is very surprised that the hotel upgraded my room to premium suite even I already booked business room. The breakfast is pretty good!
Jill S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
great place for stopover in Hong Kong

We were upgraded so had plenty of space, easy to find, very comfortable
8,7
Great value for money, good location, helpful and friendly staff
Leandra V. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 19 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel in nice area

Location, price, comfort
8
Cozy hotel, Good location. Rooms are small, as the most hotel rooms in Hong Kong, but with all the comfort you need. Nice breakfast facilities.
Peter J. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. Pasangan Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Oktober 2014
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 04 Oktober 2014
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 September 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02