Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Resepsionis Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Taman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1095 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1095)
Cheung S. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 10 April 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Berpasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Peter H. Berpasangan Taiwan, 05 April 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Berpasangan Canada, 04 April 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Maret 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Berpasangan Netherlands, 22 Maret 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 19 Maret 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 12 Maret 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8,7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.
Maciej F. Berpasangan United States of America, 09 Maret 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended!

Location, great money value, awesome breakfast,
10
Wonderful hotel. Perfect location to city get away, 2 minutes walk to main tram line. Local market and seven eleven just outside hotel. Only minutes away to Macau Ferry Terminal and few extra to hong kong central station. Wonderful staff performance, very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed there 9 nights and really enjoyd our stay. Definitely the best deal in hong hong. Hotel has nice designed rooms and lobby. You won't be disappointed, book your room now!
Leandra V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 02 Maret 2014
pleasant stay, nice breakfast

location, breakfast
7,3
Stayed in this hotel one night, and it was ok, check in at the 4th floor which went quiet fast. Room only ready at 15.00 hours. Breakfast was really fine, small modern breakfast room with possibility to have breakfast outside at the roof terrace. Nice little buffet breackfast with a lot of choices. MTR station a bit far from hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01