Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1591 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1591)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lie L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Wisata dan kulineri

Lokasi dekat area penurunan kapal dari macau dan dgn jln bisa mencapai lokasinya
8,3
Enak dan mudah buat mencari makanan enak dan lokasi dkat pelabuhan penurunan kapal macau dan termasuk china town juga soalnya disana banyak makanan yg biasa org tionghoa makan dan utk muslim juga ada
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shih-Ting H. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 25 Juli 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyanto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7,7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andyanto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7,7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boeun H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 20 Juli 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9,3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalia H. Pasangan Russia, 19 Juli 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9,3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitchell S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Juli 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9,3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Pasangan Canada, 10 Juli 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9,3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary J. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Juli 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8,7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leigh T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Juli 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05