atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1499 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1499)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lie L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Wisata dan kulineri

Lokasi dekat area penurunan kapal dari macau dan dgn jln bisa mencapai lokasinya
8,3
Enak dan mudah buat mencari makanan enak dan lokasi dkat pelabuhan penurunan kapal macau dan termasuk china town juga soalnya disana banyak makanan yg biasa org tionghoa makan dan utk muslim juga ada
Matt G. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 26 April 2015
Excellent value

Location, size, value for money
8,3
Yan Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 12 April 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Richard C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Did the job

...
8
Malcolm B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Lovely

Nice large room. Nice staff. Good location
7,7
Really nice experience
Sok C. Pasangan Portugal, 04 April 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
place is very convenience, the staff is very good. the bread fast also is good
Wing S. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 01 April 2015
Hotel LBP

good
10
good
Philip P. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2015
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Friendly.
8,3
I was a business traveller. I thought the business suite was excellent for my purposes. I'm not sure I would want to share - the bathroom is the middle of the suite and surrounded by glass albeit frosted Good location, clean and staff great. Breakfast good. Restaurant downstairs really good but overpriced. Good local restaurants nearby and Metto is only 10 mins walk I will go back - business suite and by myself!
Terry C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 24 Maret 2015
over nighter

cleanliness, facilities & staff
7,3
just as a smoker I was surprised to find it was a smoke-free hotel, I don't have a problem with smoke-free hotels but I wish to know about this when I book.
Andrey Z. Pasangan Russia, 21 Maret 2015
value for money in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Breakfast, Reception staff
9
Rooms are small but functional. The only real shortcoming is s single outlet for charging of your camera/pads/smartphones. The location is very good - 7-8 minutes from MTR station. Close enough to Central and other tourist attractions to walk there. Reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall is very good value for money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - TamanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ResepsionisHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar MandiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kamar TidurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Ruang RapatHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08