atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel MANI Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel MANI Berlin - Toko-toko Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Pusat Bisnis Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobi Hotel MANI Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel MANI Berlin - Toko-toko
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 26 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (26)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Riikka I. Pasangan Finland, 27 Juli 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Wisatawan berkelompok Portugal, 30 September 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 September 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Wisatawan bisnis 12 September 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Wisatawan bisnis 12 September 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Agustus 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 02 Agustus 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Wisatawan bisnis Denmark, 28 Juni 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel MANI Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel MANI Berlin - Toko-tokoHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - Pusat BisnisHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - LobiHotel MANI Berlin - Interior HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Interior HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Interior HotelHotel MANI Berlin - Toko-tokoHotel MANI Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel MANI Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel MANI Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel MANI Berlin - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05