atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00192 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Roma - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Mandi Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Hot tub Hotel Metropolis Roma - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Suite Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Tidur Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Mandi Hotel Metropolis Roma - Balkon/Teras Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Mandi Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interior Hotel
Area: Vatican Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 115 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (115)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michael C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Excellent Mid Range hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Recommended

Clean rooms, quiet neighborhood, near Metro and bus stops
9
Kiran L. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Pricey never worthy

Very expensive, nice location. But poor room service, leaky shower. Overall waste of money like all other European hotels.
5,3
Bo J. Pasangan China, 22 September 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast, room is new, staff nice
7,7
Actually HM is beyond my expectation. The room is pretty new, staff are very patient and helpful. Breakfast are fresh too. Only thing is HM is not very near to historical center. Walking to navona sq takes 20 mins. But it's near Vatican museum though. When we checked out, we were charged for 48 euro hotel tax. Staff told it's required by gov, and it's in agoda's t&c, but appreciate if we were made known when checking in. But overall the stay is nice!
Glenn P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Wisatawan Tunggal Panama, 26 April 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 April 2014
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Januari 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Metropolis RomaHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - RestoranHotel Metropolis Roma - RestoranHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar MandiHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - RestoranHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Hot tubHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar SuiteHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar MandiHotel Metropolis Roma - Balkon/TerasHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar MandiHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - ResepsionisHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar SuiteHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar TidurHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar MandiHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar MandiHotel Metropolis Roma - Interior HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08