atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Resepsionis Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 492
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 503 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (503)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yunmin K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 18 Februari 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 07 Februari 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Februari 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Januari 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 22 Januari 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 21 Januari 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 17 Desember 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Daesung K. Pasangan South Korea, 05 Desember 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7,7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.
Zenaida S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 November 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ResepsionisHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman BermainHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub Anak-anakHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07