Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Resepsionis Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 492
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 578 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (578)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yemi C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 Juli 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jungmin S. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 24 Juli 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nga T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 12 Juni 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fred C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Mei 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 April 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing M. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 07 Maret 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunmin A. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Maret 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmela M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 24 Februari 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 24 Februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ResepsionisHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman BermainHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub Anak-anakHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02