atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Resepsionis Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pantai Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Teras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pemandangan Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 492
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 454 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (454)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hong G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 17 Desember 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Zenaida S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 November 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 13 September 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 11 September 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 18 Agustus 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 03 Agustus 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Juni 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ResepsionisHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PemandanganHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TamanHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kolam renangHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PantaiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Taman BermainHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Klub Anak-anakHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kamar TidurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04