Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 67 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (67)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Karen S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shu F. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 26 Oktober 2015
Clean and comfortable room
6
nice one
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Juli 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juha H. Pasangan Finland, 17 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mei 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Maret 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Januari 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian R. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - PemandanganHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel OTTO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Interior HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel OTTO Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel OTTO Berlin - Tempat MasukHotel OTTO Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel OTTO Berlin - TamanHotel OTTO Berlin - Olahraga dan AktivitasHotel OTTO Berlin - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02