Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10787

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 111 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (111)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agusalim M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2016
palace hotel yang strategis

tenang, nyaman, bersih
8,7
secara umum waktu istirahat kami berkualitas dengan kenyamanan dan ketenangan suasana hotel, namun kendala TV yg bermasalah serta info tentang telepon yg tidak tercantum juga menjadi kendala. contohnya room to toom number phone tdk ada keterangan. Petugas room service yang masuk tiba2 juga cukup mengganggu. walau semua teratasi dengan baik selanjutnya. kekurangannya yg lain, view pemandangan dari arah jendela kami tdk sesuai harapan, berharap dapat melihat pemandangan kota Berlin dari ruang 671 & 635 yang kami booking. petugas front desk dan bell boy begitu ramah menyapa. life musik dengan lagu 'smile' charlie chaplin menyambut kedatangan kami dengan cara yang begitu elegant dan classy.berkesan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zoi E. Wisatawan bisnis Greece, 13 Maret 2016
fine stay

location, room size, shower and bathtub in the room
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amorn H. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 09 September 2015
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ganzorigt L. Wisatawan bisnis Mongolia, 06 September 2015
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2,3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Solange B. Pasangan Brazil, 18 Mei 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pham T. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 09 Maret 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky L. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 20 November 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trang P. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 04 November 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andri K. Wisatawan Tunggal Iceland, 30 Mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07