Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10787 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 278
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 99 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (99)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Solange B. Pasangan Brazil, 18 Mei 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pham T. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 09 Maret 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky L. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 20 November 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trang P. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 04 November 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andri K. Wisatawan Tunggal Iceland, 30 Mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maree R. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Mei 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonas K. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mei 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avi F. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 06 Mei 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soren D. Pasangan Denmark, 20 April 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TerasHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C04