atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kafe Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 19
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 26 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (26)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferdinand D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Pasangan Finland, 05 Oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. Pasangan Canada, 25 September 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Pasangan Croatia, 07 September 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 19 Agustus 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Mei 2014
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 17 Mei 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8,3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mei 2014
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. Pasangan Denmark, 06 April 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - KafeHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07