Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 28

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 18 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (18)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yuan H. Wisatawan bisnis China, 09 September 2013
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Desember 2012
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tri N. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2012
Stay Away

It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonjung K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 24 Agustus 2012
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanela B. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovenia, 02 Mei 2012
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Tip Shopping: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsiao F. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 23 April 2012
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 April 2012
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
.Juthathip H. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 10 Juni 2010
Hotel-Pension Cortina
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Konishi H. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 09 Maret 2013

Laporkan ulasan ini
Seul K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 04 Mei 2012
아담하고 깨끗했던 방

S반과 가깝다
첫날은 동물원역에서 내려서 찾아와서 조금 멀게 느껴지긴 했지만 시내다닐땐 바로 뒤에있는 S반역을 사용해서 늦게 다니기에도 가까웠어요. 아, 동네는 조금... 동물원과 예쁜음식점들도 많고 해서 예쁜 동네인줄 알았는데 좀 이상한사람도 있더라구요. 직원은 첫날계셨던분은 정말너무 친절하셔서 백점만점드리고 싶은데 그 다음에 교대하신분은 좀 불친졀하셨어요. 방은 딱 아담하고 깨끗했어요. 전반적으로 가격대비 괜찮은곳이었어요.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!