atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tempat Masuk Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Restoran Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Restoran Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Pemandangan Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Sekeliling Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Resepsionis Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 35

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 12 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (12)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cynde H. Pasangan Canada, 12 Oktober 2014
FABULOUS LOCATION !!!!

LOCATION, DINING IN THE AREA, ARTIST'S PARADISE
9,3
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF VERY GOOD. VERY CLEAN. NEW RENOVATIONS. LARGE ROOM & BATHROOM. ONLY DOWNFALL WAS THE INTERNET WAS VERY SKETCHY. WOULD DEFINATLY COME BACK
Ken O. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 22 Juni 2014
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7,7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juli 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Pasangan Israel, 24 Juni 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Tip Shopping: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Viktor S. Pasangan Sweden, 08 Juli 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Tips perjalanan: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 10 Mei 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7,3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Trine B. Wisatawan berkelompok Norway, 21 Oktober 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8,3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Katharina W. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 25 Agustus 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6,7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 22 Maret 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7,7
Iben B. Pasangan Denmark, 22 April 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8,3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof BerlinHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tempat MasukHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - PemandanganHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - SekelilingHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - ResepsionisHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - RestoranHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04