Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 837 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (837)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ma. L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Juli 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robelyn C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juli 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franziska H. Pasangan Germany, 13 Juli 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve M. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Juni 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilia B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manu G. Pasangan Canada, 12 Juni 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Juni 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria R. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Juni 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7,7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Kota CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01