atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan Golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 728 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (728)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rhea S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juli 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juli 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Juni 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Juni 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Pasangan Australia, 08 Juni 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 05 Juni 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 Juni 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan GolfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03