atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan Golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 764 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (764)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jenny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 November 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 November 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 November 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 November 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 November 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 November 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Pasangan United States of America, 02 November 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Joel R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan GolfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06