atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat Masuk Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang Rapat Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan Golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 82

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 775 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (775)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Richard L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 Desember 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Desember 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Wisatawan Tunggal Croatia, 30 November 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 28 November 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 November 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 November 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 November 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ruang RapatHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lapangan GolfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BallroomHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05