Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 86 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (86)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Thelma M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhoda T. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin F. Pasangan Czech Republic, 16 Agustus 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alberto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 April 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aillen P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stacy R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 April 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas D. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jim C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David L. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 November 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - TamanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01