Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Taman Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (69)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Amelia B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 01 April 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2014
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 05 Februari 2014
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 30 Desember 2013
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Agustus 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Juli 2013
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
large room

rooms, garden, food
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - TamanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07