Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Pantai Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Taman Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel
Area: Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 81 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (81)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alberto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 April 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Aillen P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Stacy R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Andrew S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 April 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Thomas D. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Jim C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
David L. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 November 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Roderick B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Denis N. Pasangan Canada, 23 September 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PantaiHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - TamanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01