atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Mandi Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ballroom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Fasilitas hiburan Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar Tidur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tempat Masuk Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 25 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (25)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jarwin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Pasangan Guam, 26 Juli 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Juni 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Desember 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 Juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar MandiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BallroomHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Fasilitas hiburanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kamar TidurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tempat MasukHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06