Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 35

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 384 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (384)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Suzara R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Desember 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry C. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 11 Desember 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melody S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 November 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neo S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 November 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maurizio S. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 November 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhovie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 September 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maryeal B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenda D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 September 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella Kota CebuHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Kota Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01