Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 371 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (371)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Avon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Agustus 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilou T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon T. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 10 Agustus 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Agustus 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Juli 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cristina M. Wisatawan Tunggal Ecuador, 13 Juli 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Long C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 Juli 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seth V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella Kota CebuHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Kota Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06