atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 358 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (358)
Pilih berdasarkan:
James E. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 10 April 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Maret 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 29 Maret 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience
Juvie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Zoraida G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Februari 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good
Richard T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Januari 2015
Value For Money Even For Biz Travelers

Location. Value For Money. Fast Internet Speed.
8
Nice location. McDo, Jollibee, Chowking, good local restos are all walking distance. fast internet speed.
Darren S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Desember 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7,7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02