Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis
Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 327 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (327)
Fridtjov W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 18 Februari 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Berpasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Berpasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 01 September 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Berpasangan Australia, 19 Agustus 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Berkelompok Malaysia, 18 Agustus 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 10 Agustus 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07