Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 363 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (363)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Seth V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Dane D. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 April 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 10 April 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Maret 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 29 Maret 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08