atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 348 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (348)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Darren S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Desember 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7,7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Arianne C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 November 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Alan P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Convenient

staff helpful, convenient location,
5,7
Mel P. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 September 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 September 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 September 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05