atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Mandi Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobi Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis
Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsionis Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 335 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (335)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anna L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Juni 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mei 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mei 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Fridtjov W. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 18 Februari 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - LobiHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar MandiHotel Stella Cebu - Tempat MasukHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Interior HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsionisHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar TidurHotel Stella Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06