Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Resepsionis Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat Masuk Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renang
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 79 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (79)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gretchen M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Jason R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
P J. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Maret 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Pasangan Philippines, 03 November 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 24 Oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Maret 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6C01