Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasilitas Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ballroom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Tropika Davao City - Resepsionis Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Taman Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat Masuk Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renang
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 84 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (84)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Candice F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Candice F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zbigniew S. Pasangan Canada, 16 Agustus 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis L. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew E. Pasangan Australia, 01 Agustus 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gretchen M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
P J. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Maret 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - FasilitasHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - BallroomHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - LobiHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - SekelilingHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - TamanHotel Tropika Davao City - Kolam renangHotel Tropika Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Tropika Davao City - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05