Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao - Resepsionis Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Fasilitas Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao - Tempat Masuk Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Restoran Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Poblacion Jumlah kamar: 152

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (60)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Richard D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bencis G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Agustus 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jhoanna E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roneil C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 September 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfred U. Pasangan Australia, 30 Agustus 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayson D. Pasangan Canada, 25 April 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - LobiHotel Uno Davao - LobiHotel Uno Davao - LobiHotel Uno Davao - ResepsionisHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - FasilitasHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - LobiHotel Uno Davao - Tempat MasukHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - RestoranHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06