Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Uno Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao City - Resepsionis Hotel Uno Davao City - Pemandangan Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobi Hotel Uno Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Uno Davao City - Tempat Masuk Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Uno Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 152
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 49 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (49)
Todd L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 25 Maret 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Berpasangan Philippines, 12 Februari 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 24 Januari 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 November 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Berkelompok Philippines, 09 November 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Berkelompok Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Berpasangan Kuwait, 17 September 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Berkelompok Philippines, 13 September 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Agustus 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Berpasangan Philippines, 27 Juli 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao City - LobiHotel Uno Davao City - LobiHotel Uno Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Uno Davao City - PemandanganHotel Uno Davao City - LobiHotel Uno Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Tempat MasukHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Uno Davao City - Lapangan Golf


AS-AGWEB-3B07