atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8999 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Resepsionis Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 27
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 80 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (80)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 20 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07