Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8999 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Resepsionis Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 27

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 88 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (88)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Franze H. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melba E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Agustus 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen D. Pasangan Australia, 21 Juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Juli 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 Juni 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland S. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Mei 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Laporkan ulasan ini
Blesilda O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serkan A. Wisatawan bisnis Israel, 28 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsionisHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08