Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8999 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobi Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang Rapat Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 27
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 49 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (49)
Mike S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 Maret 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 16 Maret 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Berpasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 22 Februari 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Februari 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Februari 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Berpasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Januari 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 18 September 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - LobiHotel Vicente Davao City - LobiHotel Vicente Davao City - LobiHotel Vicente Davao City - LobiHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Ruang RapatHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar MandiHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar MandiHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar TidurHotel Vicente Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03