atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tempat Masuk Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Pemandangan Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Taman Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 136

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 35 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (35)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kamarul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2012
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6,7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Pasangan Germany, 04 Oktober 2012
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Oktober 2012
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 27 September 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7,7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 22 September 2012
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8,7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Pasangan Norway, 30 Juni 2012
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Pasangan Taiwan, 16 Juni 2012
very bad reception service

only location
5,7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Juni 2012
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Tip Restauran: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Wisatawan bisnis Mongolia, 15 Maret 2012
nice hotel

rooms
8,3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. Pasangan Australia, 06 Oktober 2011
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5,7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Tip Restauran: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tempat MasukHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - PemandanganHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - TamanHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05