Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, Pecinan, Bangkok, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsionis @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang Dekat @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsionis @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk
Area: Pecinan Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 557 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (557)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heryanto H. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 April 2014
Bagus

Lokasi dekat dengan stasiun, tempat cukup bersih
8
Sit S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 April 2015
quite good, cleanliness,location

we request for a double bed room but i was given a twin bed room...the room quite clean,location is near to the MRT station and hua lamphong railway station
7
the staff was ok and helpful... need deposit 500bath for hair dryer
Faye M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 22 April 2015
Great place

Staff, location, food
8,7
It is a good location and you get little shampoo and body wash provided. Good big lockers. I stored my bag tip my flight. A male member of staff found an English film on TV in the common room for me which was nice :)
Elly G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
convenient clean and helpful

convenient for train station and buses to khao san road
8
on the whole a great place to stay. Only downside was the thin walls. We were woken most mornings by other guests banging doors or talking.
Jamie D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 12 April 2015
Twin and dorm stay

Staff, food, cleaning
8,3
Good
Yiu L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 05 April 2015
Good Location near Railway Station

Location near Railway Station
7
Good location and helpful staff but no paper cup or glass for tooth brushing.
Xiaoyan Q. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 04 April 2015
Great Location

Location
8,3
Than H. Wisatawan Tunggal Myanmar, 26 Maret 2015
Friendly , Easy communication

Staff performances , cleanliness, Convenient for travel
8,3
I live the morning shift staff are very helpful but night shit staff also very nice. Easy to go everywhere from hotel. Easy to take train and bus.
Michael S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
average hostel

location location location
7
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Jonathan P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Maret 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms

Location. very near China Town
6,3
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsionis@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang Dekat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsionis@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobi@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Interior Hotel@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk

ulasan pelanggan - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02