Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Hullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Restoran Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 114 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (114)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dora C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shun H. Pasangan China, 29 Juni 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soohyang K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Juni 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joonguk P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 06 Mei 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syahidah Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 23 April 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigal K. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 02 April 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08