Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 126 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (126)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Fabrizio B. Pasangan Italy, 01 Maret 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yit F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 25 Februari 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan E. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
George H. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 15 Juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01