Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 122 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (122)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yu S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan E. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
George H. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 15 Juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dora C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - RestoranHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03