atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 410 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (410)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tjho F. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus
7
Lokasi hotel yang terletak di tengah kota dan dekat dengan museum, shopping centre, cable car, Mc Donald's, coffee shop dll sehingga memudah kan kami untuk mencari makan dan rekreasi. Hanya sayang hotel ini belom ada heater nya
Tip Restauran: Jalan kaki 5 menit di depan hotel ada restoran Mc. Donal's yang menyediakan internet wifi secara gratis hingga pukul 10 malam
Ian L. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 10 Agustus 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 25 Juli 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 21 Juli 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Pasangan New Zealand, 18 Juli 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 13 Juli 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02