atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 438 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (438)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tjho F. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus
7
Lokasi hotel yang terletak di tengah kota dan dekat dengan museum, shopping centre, cable car, Mc Donald's, coffee shop dll sehingga memudah kan kami untuk mencari makan dan rekreasi. Hanya sayang hotel ini belom ada heater nya
Tip Restauran: Jalan kaki 5 menit di depan hotel ada restoran Mc. Donal's yang menyediakan internet wifi secara gratis hingga pukul 10 malam
Michael C. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 14 Desember 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Desember 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 07 Desember 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 25 November 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 November 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 November 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 03 November 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Oktober 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07