Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 489 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (489)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tjho F. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus
7
Lokasi hotel yang terletak di tengah kota dan dekat dengan museum, shopping centre, cable car, Mc Donald's, coffee shop dll sehingga memudah kan kami untuk mencari makan dan rekreasi. Hanya sayang hotel ini belom ada heater nya
Tip Restauran: Jalan kaki 5 menit di depan hotel ada restoran Mc. Donal's yang menyediakan internet wifi secara gratis hingga pukul 10 malam
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd N. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 September 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9,3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allan F. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Agustus 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen D. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dale M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 09 Agustus 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 19 Juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 12 Juli 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cindy G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 04 Juli 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren C. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Juni 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther B. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 31 Mei 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - KafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05