atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 433 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (433)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tjho F. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus
7
Lokasi hotel yang terletak di tengah kota dan dekat dengan museum, shopping centre, cable car, Mc Donald's, coffee shop dll sehingga memudah kan kami untuk mencari makan dan rekreasi. Hanya sayang hotel ini belom ada heater nya
Tip Restauran: Jalan kaki 5 menit di depan hotel ada restoran Mc. Donal's yang menyediakan internet wifi secara gratis hingga pukul 10 malam
Shobhit G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 November 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 November 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 03 November 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Oktober 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation
Sally H. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location to transport and city, and good quality
7,7
We only stayed one night with an early morning checkout, but were pleasantly surprised by the good standard of the room. Location to central city obviously fantastic. The staff are more than happy to book an early taxi for us. Overall would recommend for a weekend stay in Wellington.
Rhys O. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 29 September 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9,7
Great
Geoffrey S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 28 September 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9,3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
I-Heng L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 27 September 2014
Helpful staff and ideal location

Location, staff, excellent value for money
8,7
Highly recommended - walking distance to all major attractions and great restaurants!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03