Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Tidur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Tidur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Mandi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ruang Rapat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsionis Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran
Lokasi: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 37 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (37)
Maylene C. Berkelompok Philippines, 07 Maret 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Berpasangan Philippines, 28 April 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Berpasangan United States of America, 28 April 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 26 April 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Berkelompok Philippines, 25 April 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Berpasangan United States of America, 18 April 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6,3
Florencio M. Berpasangan United States of America, 17 April 2013
Clean place

Clean room
5,7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Berkelompok Philippines, 02 April 2013
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9,7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 Maret 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar MandiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ruang RapatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsionisIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06