atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Tidur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Tidur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar Mandi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior Hotel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ruang Rapat Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsionis Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobi Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restoran
Area: City Proper Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 45 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (45)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rosie L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Maret 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Joel M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 November 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Mei 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7,3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2014
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6,3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Maret 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar MandiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ruang RapatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsionisIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03