Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 53 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (53)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nancy L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Desember 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Coniecar A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Agustus 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo R. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juni 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cesar M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroshi O. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 30 April 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Filomeno K. Pasangan United States of America, 16 April 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 April 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosie L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Maret 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeannie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar MandiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ruang RapatIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsionisIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestoranIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub MalamIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Kamar TidurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BallroomIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Ballroom


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AM-AGWEB-4E05