atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 177
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 997 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (997)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cindy N. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Juli 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Pasangan Germany, 13 Juli 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 28 Juni 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 23 Juni 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9,7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Sung-Yoon J. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Juni 2014
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.
Nico E. Pasangan Switzerland, 15 Juni 2014
good weekend getaway

near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
8
good relaxing stay
Sharifah F. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juni 2014
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8,3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Pey J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 Juni 2014
excellent

swimming pool, restaurant
7,7
lovely place

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LobiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07