Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Denah Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
Area: Naiyang Jumlah kamar: 177

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1124 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (1124)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrew B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2016
Short but sweet!

accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
9
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chatchawan S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 05 Januari 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7,7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Desember 2015
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 November 2015
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9,3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 November 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter H. Pasangan Australia, 21 November 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7,3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 November 2015
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bronson R. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9,7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rob H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2015
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7,7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brandon S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 November 2015
Beautiful place to stay.

Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
9,7
Great experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - DenahIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03