Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Denah
Area: Naiyang Jumlah kamar: 177
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1103 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (1103)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anna B. Pasangan Australia, 21 Agustus 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Agustus 2015
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9,3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Agustus 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelyn B. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 04 Agustus 2015
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Petrit G. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Agustus 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karla S. Pasangan Australia, 31 Juli 2015
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitchell M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Juli 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8,3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke R. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Wedding at Hotel

Gardens, pools, location
9,3
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Juli 2015
Relaxing

Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
9
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06