Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Naiyang Jumlah kamar: 177
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1077 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (1077)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Veeravi B. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Themed hotel at nice location

1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
9,3
Ji E. Pasangan South Korea, 28 April 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9,3
Phong P. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 22 April 2015
Amazing hotel

Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
9,7
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Jiyuan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 April 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 April 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Cynthia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 April 2015
Absolutely Overrated

Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
5,7
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Suzanne G. Pasangan Ireland, 06 April 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07