Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1150 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (1150)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nicolas M. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 08 Mei 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
5,7
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maurice G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Egypt, 07 Mei 2016
The resort has improved a lot!
5,3
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johan S. Pasangan Sweden, 30 April 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 April 2016
Poor...
2,7
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian W. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
5,7
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2016
Excellent stay!
6,7
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona Y. Pasangan Australia, 27 Maret 2016
Amazing!!
6,7
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerry H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!

Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
9,7
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 17 Februari 2016
Best family holiday
6
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2016
one night stay
6
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasilitasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - DenahIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07