atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pantai Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 177
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1000 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (1000)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Francis L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Agustus 2014
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Wong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Juli 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable

Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
7,7
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Aldrich E. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Juli 2014
Great Get Away

Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
9,3
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Cindy N. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Juli 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Pasangan Germany, 13 Juli 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 28 Juni 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Pasangan China, 23 Juni 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9,7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Sung-Yoon J. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Juni 2014
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - LobiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PantaiIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SekelilingIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02