Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 586 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (586)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Intan P. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
kamar yang sangat indah dan romantis

romantis, nyaman dan jacuzzi pribadi
9,3
kedatangan kami disambut dengan tebaran bunga mawar di atas kasur yang sangat romantis, disuguhi buah-buahan segar. kamar yang sangat luas, pemandangan yang sangat indah dan jacuzzi pribadi yang bersih dan nyaman, ketidaknyamanan terdapat pada shower mandi yang berada di teras. memang pada kenyataannya tidak ada ynag bisa melihat kamii mandi, tapi pasangan pasti bisa melihat. sehingga hotel ini kurang cocok untuk keluarga. kecuali ruangan yg terdiri dari 3 kamar tidur. suasana yang sangat jauh dari kebisingan. internet cepat dan mudah di akses di dalam kamar. saya sangat puas menginap di hotel ini. walaupun anda menginap tanpa membeli paket breakfast, tapi anda diberi breakfast gratis dengan menu yang berkualitas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abu B. Pasangan Pakistan, 28 Juli 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohsin W. Pasangan Pakistan, 27 Juli 2015
Good

Pool vila
7,7
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael A. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juli 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Juli 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krzysztof B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Juli 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Juni 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01