Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 686 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (686)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Intan P. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
kamar yang sangat indah dan romantis

romantis, nyaman dan jacuzzi pribadi
9,3
kedatangan kami disambut dengan tebaran bunga mawar di atas kasur yang sangat romantis, disuguhi buah-buahan segar. kamar yang sangat luas, pemandangan yang sangat indah dan jacuzzi pribadi yang bersih dan nyaman, ketidaknyamanan terdapat pada shower mandi yang berada di teras. memang pada kenyataannya tidak ada ynag bisa melihat kamii mandi, tapi pasangan pasti bisa melihat. sehingga hotel ini kurang cocok untuk keluarga. kecuali ruangan yg terdiri dari 3 kamar tidur. suasana yang sangat jauh dari kebisingan. internet cepat dan mudah di akses di dalam kamar. saya sangat puas menginap di hotel ini. walaupun anda menginap tanpa membeli paket breakfast, tapi anda diberi breakfast gratis dengan menu yang berkualitas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Skeena N. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Januari 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview

staff, sea view
10
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Warin K. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Januari 2016
Nice Resort

View, room, staff
10
Nice place to stay. Amazing sea view and large room. Staff are very friendly and good selection for breakfast, mostly asian dishes which suited me. Will be back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hao C. Pasangan China, 25 Januari 2016
studio with jacuzzi

1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
8,7
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Januari 2016
should improve customer service

shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
4,7
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tham O. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 02 Januari 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!

The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
3
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timo W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 28 Desember 2015
Great rooms!

Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
8
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siang S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel

Food, Environment , staff
9,3
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Desember 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4,3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ly D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Desember 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view

View, food and staff
9,3
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02