atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 80
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 541 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (541)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Intan P. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
kamar yang sangat indah dan romantis

romantis, nyaman dan jacuzzi pribadi
9,3
kedatangan kami disambut dengan tebaran bunga mawar di atas kasur yang sangat romantis, disuguhi buah-buahan segar. kamar yang sangat luas, pemandangan yang sangat indah dan jacuzzi pribadi yang bersih dan nyaman, ketidaknyamanan terdapat pada shower mandi yang berada di teras. memang pada kenyataannya tidak ada ynag bisa melihat kamii mandi, tapi pasangan pasti bisa melihat. sehingga hotel ini kurang cocok untuk keluarga. kecuali ruangan yg terdiri dari 3 kamar tidur. suasana yang sangat jauh dari kebisingan. internet cepat dan mudah di akses di dalam kamar. saya sangat puas menginap di hotel ini. walaupun anda menginap tanpa membeli paket breakfast, tapi anda diberi breakfast gratis dengan menu yang berkualitas.
Siwaporn U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 22 Maret 2015
Nice hotel

Stuff, food, location
8,7
First time I went inside room it have smell a little bit but after that cant smell anymore. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast quit good. One night had stuff bring fruit to our room for free.
Nurshahida R. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 22 Maret 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi

Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
9
Perfect and surely will come again !
Emily P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Maret 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel

Air con, bathroom, good bed
3,7
Underwhelming and overpriced
Nur H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Maret 2015
good stay

outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
8,3
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Chan W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Maret 2015
Good location & seaview

good location with perfect seaview
7,7
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Taha J. Pasangan Bahrain, 09 Maret 2015
good value for money

nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
7,7
It was good and worth what we paid for
Sawitree V. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Maret 2015
Good location

Good Location, Big room
5,7
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Rafidah R. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Maret 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view

spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
9
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine
Xun Z. Pasangan China, 28 Februari 2015
hardware of "Superior with Jacuzzi" is not good

Service
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SekelilingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PemandanganIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasilitasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02